UA-42391897-1
Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

We have Moved !!!  

We are in our new office located at 1330 5th Avenue

(Just a quick walk around the corner beside Shirley Bonds office and across from Canada Post.)

Pace Realty

Prince George Office

Operating hours: Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm.

Closed Statutory Holidays.

Business/Mailing Address: 1330 5th Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 3L4

 

Kitimat Office

Operating hours: Monday to Friday, 9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm.

Closed Statutory Holidays.

Business/Mailing Address: 325 City Centre, Kitimat, BC, V8C 1T6

Telephone: 250-632-2346

Fax: 250-632-2609

 


General Inquiries

Reception 

Sky Cardwell

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 101

Fax: 250-562-8056

E-mail: sky@pacerealty.ca

 


Managing Broker

Betty Eaton

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 104

Email: betty@pacerealty.ca

 


Rental Inquiries or Issues

Prince George

Courtney Steinbach

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 107

Email: courtney@pacerealty.ca

Mackenzie

Paige Bohn

Telephone: 250-997-1681

Email: PBohn.88@hotmail.com


Kitimat/Terrace

Melanie Teves

Telephone: 250-632-2346

Email: melanie@pacerealty.ca

Nicole Barriault

Telephone: 250-632-2346

Email: kitimat@pacerealty.ca

 


Strata Inquiries or Issues

 

Holly McQuinn, Licensed Strata Manager

 

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 113

 

Email: holly@pacerealty.ca 

 

or

Kenneth Ogilvie, Licensed Strata Manager

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 103

Email: kenneth@pacerealty.ca 

or

Margaret Lipke,  Strata Management Team Member

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 114

Email: margaret@pacerealty.ca

or

Phyllis Thorkelson, Strata Management Team Member

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 106

Email:  phyllis@pacerealty.ca

or

Jennifer Foster, Strata Management Team Member

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 110

Email: Jennifer@pacerealty.ca

 


Property Management, Resource Sector

Betty Eaton

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 104

Email: betty@pacerealty.ca

or

Kenneth Ogilvie

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 108

Email: kenneth@pacerealty.ca

 


Real Estate Sales and Inquiries

Prince George

Betty Eaton

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 104

Email: betty@pacerealty.ca

or

Anneliese Paasch

Telephone: 250-961-7414

Email: anneliese@pacerealty.ca

 

Real Estate Sales - Mackenzie, BC

Rick and Melissa Morgan

Telephone: 250-997-5077

Email:info@morgangroup.ca

 


Accounting and Finance

Andrea Menzies

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 112

Email: andrea@pacerealty.ca

or

Lorelei Martell

Telephone: 250-562-6671 extension 111

Email: Lorelei@pacerealty.ca

 


 Contact Form

Fields marked with * are required.